Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs Offices

Academic Affairs Office
240 Berndt Hall
(970) 247-7314

Barbara Jean Morris
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
morris_b@fortlewis.edu

Ken Pepion
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
pepion_k@fortlewis.edu

Cheryl Betka
Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
betka_c@fortlewis.edu

Assessment Office
163 Education Business Hall
(970) 247-7543

Lisa Snyder
Director
lmsnyder@fortlewis.edu

eLearning Office
165 Education Business Hall
(970) 247-7615

Kelly McVeigh Stanley
Director
kmstanley@fortlewis.edu

Institutional Research & Planning
240 Berndt Hall

Richard Miller
Executive Director
(970) 247-7426
miller_r@fortlewis.edu

Orien McGlamery
Assistant Director
(970) 247-7317
mcglamery_o@fortlewis.edu

Sponsored Research & Federal Relations
240 Berndt Hall

Angie Rochat
Director
(970) 247-7695
rochat_a@fortlewis.edu

Cynthia Stengel
Grants Coordinator
(970) 247-7044
stengel_c@fortlewis.edu
Print
FLC Facebook Page Twitter Feed YouTube Channel Pinterest Page Instagram Page More Social Media Sites