Admitted Students

Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with the advisor you met with during your appointment, please use the contact information below or contact the New Student Advising & Registration Office: (970) 382-6985, toll-free (866) 385-3949, or advising@fortlewis.edu.

 Name Email
Phone-Text
Shannon Dancy
sldancy@fortlewis.edu (970) 946-4591 
Joey Dell jedell@fortlewis.edu  (970) 247-7395 (no text option)
Mark Dickmann
Dickmann_m@fortlewis.edu
(970) 946-3242
Crystal Fankhauser
fankhauser_c@fortlewis.edu (970) 946-4623 
Allison Flores  flores_a@fortlewis.edu  (970) 946-1663 
Terry Hobbs  hobbs_t@fortlewis.edu  (970) 247-6109 (no text option)
Matthew Krichman  krichman_m@fortlewis.edu  (970) 903-6774 
Liz Mason  emmason@fortlewis.edu  (970) 946-9823 
Scott Miller  miller_scott@fortlewis.edu  (970) 759-9425 
Katie Nester  nester_k@fortlewis.edu  (970) 799-3252 
Carol Smith smith_carol@fortlewis.edu  (970) 903-8684 

 

Print