Admitted Students

Contact Us

If you would like to get in touch with the advisor you met with during your appointment, please use the contact information below or contact the New Student Advising & Registration Office: (970) 382-6985, toll-free (866) 385-3949, or advising@fortlewis.edu.

 Name Email 
Phone or Text
Shannon Dancy
sldancy@fortlewis.edu (970) 946-4591 
Joey Dell jedell@fortlewis.edu  (970) 247-7395
(no text option)
Crystal Fankhauser
fankhauser_c@fortlewis.edu (970) 946-4623 
Allison Flores  flores_a@fortlewis.edu  (970) 946-1663 
Matthew Krichman  krichman_m@fortlewis.edu  (970) 903-6774 
Melissa Marchase mmarchase@fortlewis.edu  (970) 946-7855
Carol Smith smith_carol@fortlewis.edu  (970) 903-8684 
Alyse Spencer aspencer@fortlewis.edu (970) 946-4217
Bianica Yellowhair bbyellowhair@fortlewis.edu (970) 946-3242

Print