Carrie Meyer
Director, Athletic Training Education Program
970-247-7581
meyer_c@fortlewis.edu

Jeb Davis
Clinical Coordinator, Athletic Training Education Program
970-247-7539
jcdavis@fortlewis.edu

Meghan Powell
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Instructor
mpowell@fortlewis.edu

Brent Appel
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Instructor
bmappel@fortlewis.edu

Kyle Montgomery
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Instructor
kamontgomery@fortlewis.edu

Vanessa Nersten
Assistant Athletic Trainer, Instructor
vrnersten@fortlewis.edu

Mailing Address:
Fort Lewis College
Exercise Science Department
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO  81301

Fax: 970-247-7568