Continuing Education

Professional Nonprofit Leadership Committee

The Nonprofit Leadership Committee and Continuing Education have partnered to identify, create, facilitate, and evaluate quality trainings for our regional nonprofit sector. The members of the committee are vitally involved in local nonprofit organizations and have been an integral part of this important educational initiative from its inception. Feel free to contact any of the members of the committee to inquire about the program, including course suggestions and inquiries about how to get involved.

Nonprofit Leadership Committee Members
Dedicated to the development and ongoing enhancement of our Professional Nonprofit Management Certificate Program:

Paulette Church, Director
Professional Nonprofit Management Certificate Program
paulette970@yahoo.com

Gigi Baty, Director
Fort Lewis College Continuing Education
baty_g@fortlewis.edu

Kirk Komick, Owner
Rochester Hotel and Leland House
kirk@rochesterhotel.com 

Tim Kroes, Executive Director
Adaptive Sports Association
tim@asadurango.com

Susan Lander
Lander & Associates, LLC
susan@landerandassociates.com

Vaughn Morris, Executive Director
Boys and Girls Club of La Plata County
vaughn@bgclaplata.org

Eileen Wasserbach, Executive Director
Southern Ute Community Action Programs
ewasserbach@sucap.org

CE Contact Information

(970) 247-7385
continuinged@fortlewis.edu
Mon-Fri 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Print

Registration Info - PNMCP

To get started in the Professional Nonprofit Management Certificate Program, submit a PNMCP Registration Form. Payment may be submitted via our secure online store here.

 

Are You on Facebook?