Marketing & Communications

Linking to the Course Catalog

The Fort Lewis College Course Catalog is a comprehensive list of all our courses, majors, and related academic policies that is updated each summer. Unfortunately, the links to each major, option, or minor change each year when the new catalog is launched. To solve this problem, we have created the following short URLs that will remain constant from year to year--please use these if you don't want to update catalog links on your website each year!

Name of Major, Option, or Minor

URL to use

ACCOUNTING
Accounting major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-accounting-major
Accounting minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-accounting-minor
ADVENTURE EDUCATION
Adventure Education major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-adventure-education-major
Adventure Education minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-adventure-education-minor
ANTHROPOLOGY
Biocultural Anthropology minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-anthropology-biocultural-minor
Sociocultural Anthropology minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-anthropology-sociocultural-minor
Anthropology major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-anthropology-major
Archaeology minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-anthropology-archaeology-minor
Cultural Resource Management certificate http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-certificates
ART
Art History minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-art-history-minor
Art major - Art option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-art-major
Art major - Business Art option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-art-business-major
Art major - Graphic Design option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-art-graphic-design-major
Art major - K-12 Teaching option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-art-teaching-major
Art minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-art-minor
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Athletic Training major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-athletic-training-major
BIOLOGY
Biology major - Biology for Secondary Teachers option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-biology-teaching-major
Biology major - Cellular and Molecular Biology option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-biology-cellular-molecular-major
Biology major - Environmental and Organismic Biology option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-biology-environmental-organismic-major
Biology major - General Biology option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-biology-major
Biology minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-biology-minor
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
Business Administration major - Business Administration option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-major
Business Administration major - Engineering Management option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-engineering-management-major
Business Administration major - Finance option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-finance-major
Business Administration major - International Business option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-international-major
Business Administration major - Management option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-management-major
Business Administration major - Tourism and Hospitality Management option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-tourism-hospitality-major
Business Administration minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-minor
Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-business-administration-entrepreneurship-minor
CHEMISTRY
Chemistry major - Biochemistry option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-chemistry-biochemistry-major
Chemistry major - Chemistry for Secondary Teachers option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-chemistry-teaching-major
Chemistry major - Chemistry option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-chemistry-major
Chemistry minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-chemistry-minor
ECONOMICS
Economics major - Business Economics option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-economics-business-major
Economics major - Economics option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-economics-major
Economics minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-economics-minor
ENGINEERING
Engineering major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-engineering-major
Engineering minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-engineering-minor
Physics major - Engineering Physics option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-physics-engineering-major
ENGLISH
English - Communications minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-communication-minor
English - Literature minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-literature-minor
English - Writing minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-writing-minor
English major - Communications option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-communication-major
English major - English for Secondary Teachers option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-teaching-major
English major - General option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-major
English major - Writing option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-english-writing-major
ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES
Environmental Policy minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-environmental-studies-policy-minor
Environmental Studies major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-environmental-studies-major
EXERCISE SCIENCE
Exercise Science - Coaching minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-exercise-science-coaching-minor
Exercise Science major - Exercise Physiology option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-exercise-science-physiology-major
Exercise Science major - K-12 Teaching option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-exercise-science-teaching-major
Exercise Science major - Exercise Specialist option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-exercise-science-specialist-major
Exercise Science major - Sport Administration option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-exercise-science-sport-administration-major
Exercise Science minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-exercise-science-minor
FORENSIC STUDIES
Forensic Studies minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-forensic-studies-minor
GENDER & WOMEN'S STUDIES
Gender & Women's Studies major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-gender-womens-studies-major
Gender & Women's Studies minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-gender-womens-studies-minor
GEOSCIENCES
Geology major - Environmental Geology option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-geology-environmental-major
Geology major - Geology option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-geology-major
Geology minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-geology-minor
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) certificate http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-certificates
HISTORY
History major - Public History option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-history-public-major
History major - Social Studies for Secondary Teaching option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-history-teaching-major
History major - General option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-history-major
History minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-history-minor
HONORS PROGRAM
Rhetoric of Inquiry minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-honors-minor
LIBERAL STUDIES
Liberal Studies major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-liberal-studies-major
MARKETING
Marketing major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-marketing-major
Marketing minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-marketing-minor
MATHEMATICS
Mathematics major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-math-major
Mathematics major - Mathematics for Secondary Education option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-math-teaching-major
Mathematics minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-math-minor
MODERN LANGUAGES
French minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-french-minor
Spanish major - Latin American option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-spanish-latin-america-major
Spanish major - U.S. Latino Studies option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-spanish-us-latino-studies-major
Spanish major - K-12 Teaching option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-spanish-teaching-major
Spanish major - Spanish option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-spanish-major
Spanish minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-spanish-minor
Professional Certificate in Spanish http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-certificates
MUSIC
Music major - General Music Studies option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-music-major
Music major - Jazz Studies option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-music-jazz-studies-major
Music major - Music Business option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-music-business-major
Music major - K-12 Teaching option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-music-teaching-major
Music major - Music Performance option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-music-performance-major
Music minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-music-minor
NATIVE AMERICAN AND INDIGENOUS STUDIES
Native American and Indigenous Studies major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-native-american-indigenous-studies-major
Native American and Indigenous Studies minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-native-american-indigenous-studies-minor
PEACE AND CONFLICT STUDIES
Peace and Conflict Studies minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-peace-conflict-studies-minor
PHILOSOPHY
Philosophy major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-philosophy-major
Philosophy minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-philosophy-minor
PHYSICS
Physics major - Physics option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-physics-major
Physics minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-physics-minor
POLITICAL SCIENCE
Political Science major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-political-science-major
Political Science minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-politcal-science-minor
PRE-LAW
Pre-Law minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-pre-law-minor
PSYCHOLOGY
Psychology major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-psychology-major
Psychology minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-psychology-minor
PUBLIC HEALTH
Public Health - Allied Health option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-public-health-allied-major

Public Health - Environmental Health option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-public-health-environmental-major
Public Health - Psychosocial option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-public-health-psychosocial-major
Public Health minor

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-public-health-minor

RELIGIOUS STUDIES
Religious Studies minor http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-religious-studies-minor
SOCIOLOGY/HUMAN SERVICES
Criminology minor

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-sociology-criminology-minor

Sociology/Human Services major - Criminology option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-sociology-criminology-major

Sociology/Human Services major - Ethnic Studies option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-sociology-ethnic-studies-major

Sociology/Human Services major - General option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-sociology-major

Sociology/Human Services minor

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-sociology-minor

STUDENT CONSTRUCTED MAJOR
Student Constructed major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-student-constructed-major
TEACHER EDUCATION
Early Childhood Education major
http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-early-childhood-education-major
Elementary Education major http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-elementary-education-major
Interdisciplinary Studies major - General option http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-interdisciplinary-studies-major
Teacher Education Licensure http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-teacher-licensure
THEATRE
Theatre major - Arts Administration option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-theatre-arts-administration-major

Theatre major - Design and Technical Theatre option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-theatre-design-technical-major

Theatre major - Performance and Directing option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-theatre-performance-directing-major

Theatre major - Secondary Drama Teaching option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-theatre-drama-teaching-major

Theatre major - Theatre Generalist option

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-theatre-major

Theatre minor

http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-theatre-minor

OTHER  
Liberal Arts Core http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-liberal-arts-core
Academic Policies & Procedures
http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-academic-policies
Credit by Exam
http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-credit-by-exam
Transfer Policies
http://www.fortlewis.edu/catalog-transfer-policies
Print