Fort Lewis College Foundation

Share this Page







Contact Us

Mailing Address

Fort Lewis College Foundation
1000 Rim Dr.
Durango, CO 81301

Contact the Fort Lewis College Foundation:

Mark Jastorff
Vice President of Advancement
(970) 247-7074
E-Mail:majastorff@fortlewis.edu

Kim Schwartz
Assistant for the Vice President of Advancement
(970) 247-7080 
E-Mail:kaschwartz@fortlewis.edu

Margie Deane Gray
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(970) 247-7177
E-Mailgray_m@fortlewis.edu

Jeff Jantz
Major Gifts Officer
(970) 247-7069
E-Mail: jantz_j@fortlewis.edu

Andy Miller
Major Gifts Officer
303-845-0059
E-Mail: andymiller@fortlewis.edu

Sarah Pretzer 
Major Gifts Officer
970-247-7658
E-Mail: sgpretzer@fortlewis.edu

Dave Kerns
Director of Alumni Relations
970.247.7427
E-Mail: kerns_d@fortlewis.edu

Ana Zeiler
Manager of Advancement Services
(970) 247-6179
E-Mail: Zeiler_a@fortlewis.edu

Denise Dickinson
Senior Financial Manager
(970) 247-7425
E-Mail: dickinson_d@fortlewis.edu

Sandy Jameson
Scholarship Manager
(970) 247-7121
E-Mail:  jameson_s@fortlewis.edu

Shan Wells
Senior Designer
(970) 247-6769
E-Mail:  swells@fortlewis.edu

JC Perteet
Engagement Specialist
970-247-6111
E-Mail: Perteet_J@fortlewis.edu

Dana Jorgenson
Data Entry/Gift Integrity 
(970) 247-7223
E-Mail: dkjorgenson@fortlewis.edu 

 

Foundation Fax and E-mail
Foundation Office Fax: (970) 247-7175
E-Mail: foundation@fortlewis.edu

General Fort Lewis College Inquiry
Toll-Free: (877) FLC-COLO, (877) 352-2656

Print