Gender & Women's Studies Program

Our Faculty

John Baranski
Associate Professor

Department:  History

Office:   211 Noble Hall
Phone:   970-247-7269  
Email:    baranski_j@fortlewis.edu


Keri Brandt
Assistant Professor

Department:  Sociology

Office:    79 Reed Library
Phone:   970-247-7438  
Email:    brandt_k@fortlewis.edu

Sample Syllabus

Barth Cox
Assistant Professor

Department:  English

Office:     242 Noble
Phone:    970-247-7039
Email:     cox_b@fortlewis.edu


Kathleen Fine-Dare
Professor

Department:  Anthropology

Office:     279 Center of Southwest Studies (CSWS)
Phone:    970-247-7438
Email:     fine_k@fortlewis.edu


Kelly Jenks
Assistant Professor

Department:  Anthropology

Office:     286 Center of Southwest Studies (CSWS)
Phone:    970-247-7273
Email:     kljenks@fortlewis.edu


Marcy Jung
Associate Professor, GWS Chair

Department:  Exercise Science

Office:     Whalen Gymnasium, Room 137
Phone:    970-247-7516
Email:     jung_m@fortlewis.edu

Sample Syllabus

Sarah Roberts-Cady
Assistant Professor

Department:  Political Science - Philosophy

Office:      212 Noble
Phone:     970-247-7002
Email:      roberts_s@fortlewis.edu

Sample Syllabus

Amy Sellin
Assistant Professor

Department:  Modern Languages

Office:     201 Noble
Phone:    970-247-7256
Email:     sellin_a@fortlewis.edu

Sample Syllabus