John F. Reed Honors Program

Honors Council

Shere Byrd - Professor, Biology

Office: Berndt 2451
Phone: (970) 247-7667
Email: byrd_s@fortlewis.edu


Kathleen Fine - Professor, Anthropology and Women's Studies

Office: CSWS 281
Phone: (970) 247-7438
Email: fine_k@fortlewis.edu


Cathleen Hartney - Coordinator, Honors Program

Office: Berndt 2435
Phone: (970) 247-7373
Email: hartney_c@fortlewis.edu


Michele Malach - Associate Professor, English and Women's Studies

Office: Noble 237
Phone: (970) 247-7146
Email: malach_m@fortlewis.edu


Erich McAlister - Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: EBH 262
Phone: (970) 247-7538
Email: mcalister_e@fortlewis.edu


Astrid Oliver - Director, Library

Office: Reed 108
Phone: (970) 247-7507
Email: oliver_a@fortlewis.edu


Joseph Ortega - Professor, Biology

Office: Berndt 2463
Phone: (970) 247-7458
Email: ortega_j@fortlewis.edu


Ava Santos - Associate Professor, Psychology

Office: EBH 288
Phone: (970) 247-7486
Email: santos_a@fortlewis.edu


Tino Sonora - Associate Professor, Economics

Office: EBH 190
Phone: (970) 247-7296
Email: sonora_t@fortlewis.edu

Print