Student Housing

Residence Hall Staff

The Residence Director (RD) is a full-time professional responsible for the supervision and development of on-campus students. The Residence Director and his or her staff are important to a student's success in adjusting to residential collegiate community living.  

Building RD Phone E-mail
Animas Hall Meghan Walsh 970-247-6538   mwalsh@fortlewis.edu
Mears & Centennial Apartments   Jacob Matthews    970-247-7610   jdmatthews@fortlewis.edu
Bader-Snyder Complex Zabrian Mills 970-247-7471 zamills@fortlewis.edu
Camp Hall Ben Lutz 970-247-7594 bmlutz@fortlewis.edu
Escalante Hall Jenelle Pelletier 970-247-7601 jmpelletier@fortlewis.edu
Cooper Hall Edgar Anaya 970-247-7476 eanaya@fortlewis.edu
Crofton Hall Molly Turner 970-247-7201 mkturner@fortlewis.edu
West Hall Xavier Hudson 970-247-7477 xdhudson@fortlewis.edu

 

Senior Resident Assistant (SRA)
This is a full-time student who has had at least two years of RA experience.

Resident Assistant (RA)
Resident Assistants live in each apartment complex and each hallway in the residence halls. This is a full-time student trained to help students adjust to on-campus living and to act as a resource and liaison to campus departments.  

Print