Office of the President

President's Cabinet

PRESIDENT’S CABINET
2013-2014

Dr. Dene Kay Thomas, President (flcpresident@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Barbara Morris, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (morris_b@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Glenna Sexton, Vice President for Student Affairs (sexton_g@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Steve Schwartz, Vice President for Finance & Administration (schwartz_s@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Mark Jastorff, Vice President for Advancement (majastorff@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Ken Pepion, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs (pepion_k@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Carol Smith, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management (smith_carol@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Maureen Brandon, Dean, School of Natural & Behavioral Sciences (brandon_m@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Doug Lyon, Dean, School of Business Administration (lyon_d@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Jay Harrison, Director, Center of Southwest Studies (jtharrison@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Gary Hunter, Athletic Director (ghunter@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Dugald Owen, President, Faculty Senate (owen_d@fortlewis.edu)

Ms. Michele Peterson, Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration (peterson_m@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Scott Greenler, Associated Students of FLC (smgreenler@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Mitch Davis, Public Relations (davis_m@fortlewis.edu)

Mrs. Carolyn Hagen, Executive Assistant to the President (hagen_c@fortlewis.edu)

Print