Kathy Kendall, Registrar                  
(970) 247-7399  
kendall_k@fortlewis.edu 

Susan Foster, Assistant Registrar
(970) 247-7374   

foster_s@fortlewis.edu

Theresa Rodriguez, Curriculum and Degree Audit Specialist
(970) 382-6983
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu

Sherry Barnes, Curriculum Specialist (Sitka based)
(970) 903-8873
barnes_s@fortlewis.edu 

Olivia Burkhart, Course Development Specialist
(970) 247-7366
burkhart_o@fortlewis.edu 

Sharon Doty, Student Services Specialist
(970) 247-7397  
doty_s@fortlewis.edu

Barb Powers, Student Records Specialist
(970) 247-7388  
powers_b@fortlewis.edu

Tracy Kennedy, Transfer Evaluation Specialist
(970) 247-7376
kennedy_t@fortlewis.edu

Lorinda Sangster, Student Services Specialist
(970) 247-7389
lksangster@fortlewis.edu

 

sfdasfd