Religious Studies

Religious Studies Faculty

Religious Studies Coordinator

Justin McBrayerJustin P McBrayer - Assistant Professor
Dept: Political Science / Philosophy
Ph: 970-247-7349 216 
Email: mcbrayer_j@fortlewis.edu


Religious Studies Instructors

Robert R. Bunting - Professor
Ph: 970-247-7199
Email: bunting_r@fortlewis.edu

Kathleen Fine-DareKathleen Fine-Dare - Chair/Professor
Dept: Anthropology
Ph: 970-247-7438
Email: fine_k@fortlewis.edu

Richard Foster - Visiting Professor
Dept: Political Science
Ph: 970-247-6953
Email: Foster_R@FortLewis.edu

William MangrumWilliam L. Mangrum - Adjunct Instructor 
Dept: Religious Studies
Ph: 970-247-6764
Email: mangrum_w@fortlewis.edu
Faculty Web Page

Neil McHugh - Professor
Dept: History
Ph: 970-247-7411
Email: mchugh_n@fortlewis.edu

David KozakDavid L. Kozak - Professor 
Dept: Anthropology
Ph: 970-247-7498
Email: kozak_d@fortlewis.edu

Dugald L. Owen - Associate Professor 
Dept: Political Science / Philosophy
Ph: 970-247-7229
Email: owen_d@fortlewis.edu

Richard M. Wheelock - Associate Professor
Dept: Southwest Studies
Ph: 970-247-7227
Email: wheelock_r@fortlewis.edu

Print