Fort Lewis College clocktower

Vice President for Student Affairs
Glenna Witt Sexton

Assistant to Vice President
Kriss Larsen

Mailing Address
Student Affairs Office
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
E-mail: larsen_k@fortlewis.edu
Phone: (970) 247-7331
Fax: (970) 382-6935


 

Student Affairs Departments

Counseling Center
Karen Nakayama, Clinical Director
260 Noble Hall
(970) 247-7212
nakayama_k@fortlewis.edu
Leadership Center
Mark Mastalski, Director
112 College Union Building
(970) 247-7452
mastalski_m@fortlewis.edu
El Centro
Shirena Trujillo Long, Coordinator
156A Reed Library
(970) 247-7290
long_s@fortlewis.edu
El Centro Website En Espanol
Native American Center
Yvonne Bilinski, Director
120 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7221
bilinski_y@fortlewis.edu
Equal Opportunity
Haeryon Kim, Coordinator
230 Miller Student Services
(970) 382-6977
kim_h@fortlewis.edu
Orientation & Student Health Services
Marc Goldfarb, Director
230 Miller Sudent Services
(970) 247-7153
goldfarb_m@fortlewis.edu

Health Center
Christina Klotz, Clinical Director
170 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7355
crklotz@fortlewis.edu

Police Department
Arnold Trujillo, Director
Aspen Hall
(970) 247-7491
trujillo_a@fortlewis.edu
Judicial Affairs
Haeryon Kim, Dean of Students
230 Miller Student Services
(970) 382-6977
kim_h@fortlewis.edu
Recreational Services
Jeff Dupont, Director
148 Student Life Center
(970) 247-7325
dupont_j@fortlewis.edu

Student Housing & Conference Services
Julie Love, Director
240 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7503
love_j@fortlewis.edu