Questions about...

General Race Information?

        Hilary Brenneman
        Race Director
        brenneman_h@fortlewis.edu
        (970) 247-7220

Sponsoring?

        Bryan Laurel
        Publicity and Sponsorship Co-Chair 
        bdlaurel@fortlewis.edu
        (970) 247-7279

        Morgan Boaman
        Publicity and Sponsorship Co-Chair
        mcboaman@fortlewis.edu
        (970) 247-7601

        Jacob Matthews
        Publicity and Sponsorship Co-Chair
        jdmatthews@fortlewis.edu
        (970) 247-7610

Volunteering?

Xavier Hudson
Volunteer Committee Co-Chair
xdhudson@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7477

Cullen Green
Volunteer Committee Co-Chair
cgreen@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7509