Academic Affairs Office
240 Berndt Hall
970-247-7314

Jlyn Lewis
Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: jjlewis@fortlewis.edu

Cheryl Nixon
Provost and Vice President
Email: clnixon@fortlewis.edu

Kris Greer
Associate Provost
Office: Education/Business Hall, RM 270
970-247-7633, Email: greer_k@fortlewis.edu

Pete McCormick
Associate Provost
Office: Center of Southwest Studies, RM 289
970-247-7595, Email: mccormick_p@fortlewis.edu

Alana Romans
Director of Strategic Initiatives
970-247-6550, Email: aromans@fortlewis.edu

Ian Fullinwider
Curriculum & Retention Programs Coordinator
970-247-6026, Email: ijfullinwider@fortlewis.edu

Orien McGlamery
Institutional Research
970-247-7317, Email: mcglamery_o@fortlewis.edu

Tessa Creatini
Assessment & Academic Programs Coordinator
970-880-1420, Email: trcreatini@fortlewis.edu