Art & Communication Design Faculty & Staff Biennial

September 7 - 29, 2016

On display in the Art Gallery are new works by the Faculty and Staff of the Department of Art & Design at Fort Lewis College.

Paul Booth, David Cahoon, Chad Colby, Jay Dougan, Tony Holmquist, Andrea Martens, Susan Moss, Hillary J. Raab & Amy K. Wendland.

Opening Reception:
Wednesday, September 7
4:30 - 6:00 p.m.