2014-2015 School Year Calendar - PDF Format

2015-2016 School Year Calendar - PDF Format

CAMPBELL CHILD & FAMILY CENTER
calendar is subject to change. Parents will be given notice prior to any changes.

  • Wednesday, August 12...................................... 1st DAY Fall Session 2015
  • Friday, November 20............................................ NO SCHOOL, Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Wednesday thru Friday, November 25-27................. CENTER CLOSED, Thanksgiving Break
  • Wednesday, December 23..................................... LAST DAY of Fall Session 2015
  • Thursday, December 24........................................ BEGIN Holiday Break
  • Friday, January 1, 2016........................................ LAST WEEKDAY of Holiday Break
     
  • Monday, January 4, 2016................................... 1st DAY Spring Session 2015
  • Friday, March 4................................................... NO SCHOOL, Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Monday thru Friday, March 7-11............................ SPRING BREAK for Fort Lewis College
  • Monday thru Friday, March 28 to April 1.................. SPRING BREAK for Durango 9R School District
  • Friday, April 29................................................... LAST DAY of Spring Session 2015
     
  • Monday, May 2................................................. 1st DAY Summer Session A
  • Friday, June 3..................................................... LAST DAY Summer Session A
  • Monday, June 6................................................. 1st DAY Summer Session B
  • Monday, July 4.................................................... CENTER CLOSED, Independence Day Holiday
  • Friday, July 8....................................................... LAST DAY Summer Session B
  • Monday, July 11................................................. 1st DAY Summer Session C
  • Friday, August 5................................................... LAST DAY Summer Session C
  • 7 weekdays, August 8-16....................................... CENTER CLOSED, building maintenance, trainings, classroom preparation
     
  • Wednesday, August 17........................................ 1st DAY Fall Session 2016