2014-2015 School Year Calendar - PDF Format

Campbell Child and Family Center

The calendar is subject to change. Parents will be given notice prior to any changes.

Fall Session 2014
Wednesday, August 13...........................1st Day Fall  2014 Session
Friday, November 21...............................NO SCHOOL, Parent Teacher Conferences
Thurs-Fri, Nov. 27-28..............................Center CLOSED, Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24.......................Last Day Fall 2014 Session
Thurs-Wed, Dec. 25-31...........................Center CLOSED, Holiday Break 

Spring Session 2015
Thursday, January 1 ..............................Center CLOSED, New Year’s Day
Friday, January 2....................................NO SCHOOL, Staff Development Day
Monday, January 5.................................1st Day Spring 2015 Session
Friday, March 20.....................................NO SCHOOL, Parent Conferences
Mon-Fri, March 23–27.............................Center CLOSED, Spring Break
Friday, May 1...........................................Last Day Spring 2015 Session

Summer Session A, 2015
Monday, May 4...........................................1st Day Summer Session A
Monday, May 25.........................................Center CLOSED, Memorial Day
Friday, June 5.............................................Last Day Summer Session A 

Summer Session B, 2015
Monday, June 8.................................1st Day Summer Session B
Friday, July 10...................................Last Day Summer Session B

Summer Session C, 2015
Monday, July 13.................................1st Day of Summer Session C
Friday, July 31...................................Last Day Summer Session C
 

Mon–Fri, Aug. 3-7 ............................Center CLOSED, Yearly building maintenance
Mon-Tues, Aug. 10-11.......................NO SCHOOL, Staff Development & Classroom Preparation
Wednesday, August 12......................1st Day Fall 2015 Session, THIS DATE SUBJECT TO CHANGE