2009-10 Faculty Senate

View Agendas & Minutes

(Term ending date in parentheses)

Senate President
Jim Cross, Exercise Science (2010)
cross_j@fortlewis.edu

Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees
Chuck Riggs (2010)
riggs_c@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected at Large
Michelle Malach, English (2010) malach_m@fortlewis.edu
Dugald Owen, Philosophy (2010) owen_d@fortlewis.edu
Ellen Paul, History (2012) paul_e@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Natural and Behavioral Sciences
John Condie, Biology (2010) condie_j@fortlewis.edu
Mary Ann Erickson, Exercise Science (2012) erickson_m@fortlewis.edu
Betty Dorr, Psychology (2011) dorr_b@fortlewis.edu
Ryan Haaland, Physics (2010) haaland_r@fortlewis.edu
Kathy fine-Dare, Anthropology (2012) fine_k@fortlewis.edu
Cathy Simbeck, Exercise Science (2011) simbeck_c@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Ginny Davis, Theater (2011) davis_g@fortlewis.edu
Janine Fitzgerald, Sociology (2010) fitzgerald_j@fortlewis.edu
Michael Fry, History (2012) fry_m@fortlewis.edu
Brad Clark, Political Science (2012) clark _b@fortlewis.edu
Michael Martin, History (2010) martin_m@fortlewis.edu
Amy Sellin, Modern Languages (2011) sellin_a@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Business Administration
Brian Hanks, SOBA (2010) hanks_b@fortlewis.edu
Doug Lyon, SOBA (2012) lyon_d@fortlewis.edu
Rick Gore, SOBA (2011) gore_r@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from General and Exploratory Studies
Ayla Moore, Writing Program (2012) moore_a@fortlewis.edu
Leslie Goldstein, Freshman Math (2010) goldstein_l@fortlewis.edu

Senator Elected from the Library
Astrid Oliver, Library (2012) oliver_a@fortlewis.edu

Senator Elected from Teacher Education
Gene Taylor, Teacher Education (2011) taylor_g@fortlewis.edu


created 8/25/2008 jmc