2013/14 Faculty Senate

View Agendas & Minutes

Senate President
Chuck Riggs, Anthropology (2014) riggs_c@fortlewis.edu

Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees
Amy Wendland, Art & Design (2014) Wendland_a@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected at Large
Andrew Gulliford, History (2016) gulliford_a@fortlewis.edu 
Ginny Davis, Theatre (2016) davis_g@fortlewis.edu
Beverly Chew (2015) Chew_b@fortlewis.edu
Kenny Miller (2015) miller_k@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Natural and Behavioral Sciences
David Blake, Biology (2016) blake_d@fortlewis.edu
Melissa Knight-Maloney, Exercise Science (2015) Knightmalo_m@fortlewis.edu
Betty Dorr, Psychology (2014) dorr_b@fortlewis.edu
Mary Ann Erickson, Exercise Science (2016) erickson_m@fortlewis.edu
Kathy Fine-Dare, Anthropology (2015) fine_k@fortlewis.edu
Carrie Meyer, Exercise Science (2016) meyer_c@fortlewis.edu
Heidi Steltzer, Biology (2014) steltzer_h@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Jay Dougan, Art & Design (2014) dougan_j@fortlewis.edu
Ellen Paul, History (2016) paul_e@fortlewis.edu
Michael Fry, History (2015) fry_m@fortlewis.edu
Justin McBrayer, Philosophy (2015) jpmcbrayer@fortlewis.edu
Nancy Cardona, English (2016) cardona_n@fortlewis.edu
Erik Juergensmeyer, Writing Program (2016) juergensmeyer_e@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Business Administration
Deborah Walker, SOBA (2015) walker_d@fortlewis.edu
Kaori Takano, SOBA (2016) ktakano@fortlewis.edu

Senators Elected from Full-time, Non-tenure Track Faculty
Michelle Bonanno, Writing Program (2014) moore_a@fortlewis.edu
Jennifer Rider, Teacher Education (2016) jrider@fortlewis.edu

Senator Elected from the Library

Astrid Oliver, Library (2015) oliver_a@fortlewis.edu

Senator Elected from Teacher Education
Kriss Greer, Teacher Education (2014) greer_k@fortlewis.edu