Marketing & Communications staff

Lindsay Nyquist, Director of Marketing & Communications
nyquist_l@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7139

Gabriel Bernier, Web Content Writer
grbernier@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7447

Ben Brashear, Photographer
blbrashear@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7057

Scott Kadera, Director of Web Development
kadera_s@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7103

Joy Martin, Communications Coordinator
jemartin@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7449

Anna McBrayer, Art Director
afmcbrayer@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7155

Ashley Muckway, Social Media Coordinator
aamuckway@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7408

Lauren Savage, Media Relations Coordinator
lasavage@fortlewis.edu
970-247-6073

Shan Wells, Video Coordinator
swells@fortlewis.edu
970-247-6769

Ken Wright, News Coordinator
wright_k@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7166