Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications staff

Creative Services

Ken Wright, Director of Creative Services
wright_k@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7166

Bill Grimes, Senior Graphic Designer & Photography Coordinator
wagrimes@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7447

Anna McBrayer, Senior Graphic Designer
afmcbrayer@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7155

Zach Watkins, Writer and Reporter
znwatkins@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7057

Web Services

Scott Kadera, Director of Web Development
kadera_s@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7103

Gail Tuthill, Web Developer & Analytics/SEO Coordinator
tuthill_g@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7367

Digital Communications

Lindsay Nyquist, Director of Digital Communications
nyquist_l@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7139

Shan Wells, Communications Specialist & Videographer
swells@fortlewis.edu
970-247-6769

Community Relations

Elizabeth Bussian, Director of Community Relations
bussian_e2@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7207

Strategic Communication

Robin Cole, Strategic Communication Coordinator
cole_r@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7449