Marketing & Communications - Contact us

Marketing & Communications staff

Lindsay Nyquist, Director of Marketing & Communications
nyquist_l@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7139

Gabriel R Bernier, Web Content Writer
grbernier@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7447

Ben L Brashear, Photographer
blbrashear@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7057

Scott Kadera, Director of Web Development
kadera_s@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7103

Joy E Martin, Communications Coordinator
jemartin@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7449

Anna McBrayer, Art Coordinator
afmcbrayer@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7155

Ashley A Muckway, Digital Marketing Assistant
aamuckway@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7408

Lauren A Savage, Media Relations Coordinator
lasavage@fortlewis.edu
970-247-6073

Gail Tuthill, Web Developer & Analytics/SEO Coordinator
tuthill_g@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7367

Shan Wells, Video Coordinator
swells@fortlewis.edu
970-247-6769

Ken Wright, News Coordinator
wright_k@fortlewis.edu
970-247-7166