Fort Lewis College Scholarships

Foundation & Departmental Scholarships

During the last year, the Fort Lewis College Foundation assisted more than 550 students through scholarships and awards totaling over $900,000. 

For a complete list of scholarships offered by the Fort Lewis College Foundation and Departments, through Academic Works, please visit the links below. For more information please contact:

Sandy Jameson
Fort Lewis College Foundation/Academic Works
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301
970-247-7121
Jameson_s@fortlewis.edu
 

Fort Lewis College Departmental Contacts

ANTHROPOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Dawn Mulhern, Chair of Anthropology, at mulhern_d@fortlewis.edu. or call 970-247-7500.


ART AND DESIGN DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Chad Colby, Chair of Art and Design, at colby_c@fortlewis.edu. or call 970-247-7152.


ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Lynn Andrew


BIOLOGY DEPARTMENT

 Contact person: David J. Blake Ph.D., Chair of Biology, at blake_d@fortlewis.edu or cal 970-247-7570.


CHEMISTRY DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Kenny Miller, Chair of Chemistry at miller_k@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7623.


ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

 Contact person: Michele Malach, Chair of English, at malach_m@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7146.


EXERCISE SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Melissa Knight-Maloney, Chair of Exercise Science, at knightmalo_m@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7632.


FOUNDATION DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Sandy Jameson, Scholarship Manager, at jameson_s@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7121.


GEOSCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Gary Gianniny, Chair of Geoscience, at gianniny_g@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7254.


MUSIC DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Dr. Marc Reed, Chair of Music, at mareed@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7329.


PHYSICS AND ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Ryan Haaland, Chair of Physics and Engineering, at haaland_r@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7514.


PSYCHOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Susan Kraus, Chair of Psychology, at kraus_s@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7659. 


SCHOOL OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (SOBA)

Contact person: Paul McGurr, Chair of School of Business, at mcgurr_p@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-6737.


TEACHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

Contact person: William A. Camp, Chair of Teacher Education, at camp_w@fortlewis.edu or call 970-247-7281.
 


THEATRE DEPARTMENT

Contact person: Dr. Dennis Elkins, Chair of Theatre at drelkins@fortlewis.edu, or call 970-247-7647.