Contact Us

Fort Lewis College Foundation
1000 Rim Dr.
Durango, CO 81301

Ph: 970-247-7080 
Fax: 970-247-7175
E-Mail: foundation@fortlewis.edu


Division of Institutional Advancement & FLC Foundation Directory

Mark Jastorff
Vice President for Advancement
970-247-7074
E-Mail: majastorff@fortlewis.edu

Kim Schwartz
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
970-247-7080
E-Mail: kaschwartz@fortlewis.edu


Debbie Bollinger
Gift Entry and Data Integrity Specialist
970-247-7223
E-Mail: dabollinger@fortlewis.edu

Elizabeth Bussian
Director of Community Relations
Phone: 970-247-7207
E-Mail: Bussian_e2@fortlewis.edu

Carrie Coffin
Manager of Advancement Services
970-247-7658
E-Mail: cccoffin@fortlewis.edu

Denise Dickinson
Senior Financial Manager
970-247-7425
E-Mail: Dickinson_d@fortlewis.edu

Ian Fullinwider
Alumni Engagement Officer
970-247-6026
E-mail: ijfullinwider@fortlewis.edu

Michael Garvey
Director of Annual & Pipeline Giving
970-247-6179
Email: mfgarvey@fortlewis.edu

Sandy Jameson
Scholarship Manager
970-247-7121
E-Mail: jameson_s@fortlewis.edu 

Jeff Jantz
Director of Planned Giving
970-247-7069
E-Mail: jantz_j@fortlewis.edu

Dave Kerns
Major Gift Officer
970-247-7427
E-Mail: kerns_d@fortlewis.edu

Krista Loken Knott
Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone: 970-247-7177
Email: klknott@fortlewis.edu

Monica Pirrone
Technical Business Analyst
970-247-7156
E-Mail: mapirrone@fortlewis.edu

Andreas Tischhauser
Major Gift Officer
970-247-6735
Email: tischhause_a@fortlewis.edu