Division of Institutional Advancement

School of Arts & Sciences

outdoor classroomA challenging liberal arts program of study is central to the identity and mission of Fort Lewis College. Designated as Colorado's only public liberal arts college and a member of the Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges, Fort Lewis College supports a 21st-century liberal arts faculty and curriculum that are housed within the School of Arts & Sciences.

The School of Arts & Sciences houses 25 majors and 35 minors, along with specialized programs in Honors, Freshmen Math, and Writing.

Monies donated toward the School of Arts & Sciences will help to ensure a strong faculty grants program, the purchase of modern day equipment, as well as scholarships as the School sees fit.

Click here for more information on the School of Arts & Sciences