Office of Advancement

Contact Us

For more information on how you can support Fort Lewis College, please contact the Fort Lewis College Division of Institutional of Advancement:

Mark Jastorff
Vice President for Advancement
(970) 247-7074
E-Mail: majastorff@fortlewis.edu

Kim Schwartz
Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
(970) 247-7080
E-Mail: kaschwartz@fortlewis.edu

Doug Lyon
Senior Corporate and Foundation Officer
(970) 247-7289
E-Mail: lyon_d@fortlewis.edu 

Jeff Jantz
Director of Planned Giving
(970) 247-7069
E-Mail: jantz_j@fortlewis.edu

Sarah Grace Pretzer
Director of Campaigns
(970) 247-7568
E-Mail: sgpretzer@fortlewis.edu

Andy Miller
Major Gifts Officer, Denver Office
(303) 845-0059
E-Mail: andymiller@fortlewis.edu

Sandy Jameson
Scholarship Manager
(970) 247-7121
E-Mail: jameson_s@fortlewis.edu 

Ana Zeiler
Manager of Advancement Services
(970) 247-6179
E-Mail: zeiler_a@fortlewis.edu

Bonny Robley
Gift Entry and Data Integrity Specialist
(970) 247-7223
E-Mail: blrobley@fortlewis.edu

Denise Dickinson
Senior Financial Manager
(970) 247-7425
E-Mail: Dickinson_d@fortlewis.edu

JC Perteet
Advancement Coordinator
(970) 247-6111
E-Mail: perteet_j@fortlewis.edu

Monica Pirrone
 IT Support
(970) 247-7156
E-Mail: mapirrone@fortlewis.edu

Dave Kerns
 Major Gift Officer
(970) 247-7427
E-Mail: kerns_d@fortlewis.edu

 

General Fort Lewis College Inquiry
Toll-Free: (877) FLC-COLO, (877) 352-2656

Print