John F. Reed Honors Program

Faculty Honors Council

Lisa Campi Walters - Associate Professor, Music

Office: 216 Jones Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7134
Email: campi_l@fortlewis.edu


William Collins - Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Office: 142 Chemistry Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7133
Email: collins_w@fortlewis.edu


Kathleen Fine-Dare - Professor, Anthropology and Women's Studies

Office: 281 CSWS
Phone: (970) 247-7438
Email: fine_k@fortlewis.edu


Steven Fenster - Associate Professor, Biology

Office: 2433 Berndt Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7327
Email: sdfenster@fortlewis.edu


Jennifer Gehrman- Associate Professor, English

Office: 238 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7442
Email: Gehrman_J@fortlewis.edu


Jonathan Harvey - Assistant Professor, Geosciences

Office: 305 Berndt Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7129
Email: 
jeharvey@fortlewis.edu


Michele Malach - Associate Professor, English and Women's Studies

Office: 237 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7146
Email: malach_m@fortlewis.edu


William Lee Mangrum - Coordinator, John F. Reed Honors Program
 
Office: 234 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-6764

Megan Paciaroni - Assistant Professor, Engineering

Office: 670 Berndt Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7514