John F. Reed Honors Program

Honors Council

Lisa Campi Walters - Associate Professor, Music

Office: 216 Jones
Phone: (970) 247-7134
Email: campi_l@fortlewis.edu


William Collins - Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Office: 142 Chemistry Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7133
Email: collins_w@fortlewis.edu


Kathleen Fine - Professor, Anthropology and Women's Studies

Office: CSWS 281
Phone: (970) 247-7438
Email: fine_k@fortlewis.edu


Steven Fenster - Associate Professor, Biology

Office: Berndt Hall 2433
Phone: (970) 247-7327
Email: sdfenster@fortlewis.edu


Jennifer Gehrman- Associate Professor, English

Office: 238 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7442
Email: Gehrman_J@fortlewis.edu


Cathleen Hartney - Senior Lecturer, Biology

Office: Berndt 2435
Phone: (970) 247-7373
Email: hartney_c@fortlewis.edu


Erik Jurgensmeyer - Associate Professor, Writing Program

Office: 128 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7098
Email: Juergensmeyer_E@fortlewis.edu


Michele Malach - Associate Professor, English and Women's Studies

Office: Noble 237
Phone: (970) 247-7146
Email: malach_m@fortlewis.edu


William Mangrum - Coordinator, Honors Program
 
Office: Noble 234
Phone: (970) 247-6764
 

Erich McAlister - Associate Professor, Mathematics

Office: EBH 262
Phone: (970) 247-7538
Email: mcalister_e@fortlewis.edu


Joseph Ortega - Professor, Biology

Office: Berndt 2463
Phone: (970) 247-7458
Email: ortega_j@fortlewis.edu


Tino Sonora - Professor, Economics

Office: EBH 190
Phone: (970) 247-7296
Email: sonora_t@fortlewis.edu