John F. Reed Honors Program - Faculty Honors Council

Faculty Honors Council

Lisa Campi Walters -  Associate Professor, Music

Office: 216 Jones Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7134
Email: campi_l@fortlewis.edu


William Collins - Associate Professor, Chemistry

Office: 142 Chemistry Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7133
Email: collins_w@fortlewis.edu


Kathleen Fine-Dare - Professor, Anthropology and Women's Studies

Office: 281 CSWS
Phone: (970) 247-7438
Email: fine_k@fortlewis.edu


Steven Fenster - Associate Professor, Biology

Office: 2433 Berndt Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7327
Email: sdfenster@fortlewis.edu


Jennifer Gehrman-Seis - Professor, English

Office: 239 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7442
Email: Gehrman_J@fortlewis.edu


Michele Malach - Associate Professor, English and Women's Studies

Office: 237 Noble Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7146
Email: malach_m@fortlewis.edu


William Lee Mangrum - Temporary Coordinator, John F. Reed Honors Program

Office: 104 Jones Hall
Phone: (970) 247-6764

Megan Paciaroni - Assistant Professor, Engineering and Physics

Office: 2760 Sitter Family Hall
Phone: (970) 247-6753

Ryan Schwarz - Assistant Professor, Biology

Office: 445 Berndt Hall
Phone: (970) 247-7396
Email: rsschwarz@fortlewis.edu

Consider Us

We care about our Honors Scholars. We talk with our Honors Scholars daily. We eat together, laugh together, work together, research together, and learn together. If you want to be challenged and cared for . . . apply here!