Student Housing

Residence Hall Staff

The Residence Director (RD) is a full-time professional responsible for the supervision and development of on-campus students. The Residence Director and his or her staff are important to a student's success in adjusting to residential collegiate community living.  

Building RD Phone E-mail
Animas Hall Shelby Robinson 970-247-6538   sdrobinson@fortlewis.edu
Mears & Centennial Apartments   Tracy Campbell   970-247-7610   ppcampbell@fortlewis.edu
Bader-Snyder Complex Miranda James 970-247-7471 mljames1@fortlewis.edu
Camp Hall Anthony Reinert 970-247-7594 agreinert@fortlewis.edu
West Hall Tucker Beck 970-247-7477 tjbeck@fortlewis.edu
Cooper Hall Jordan Kremer 970-247-7476 jrkremer@fortlewis.edu
Crofton Hall Meara Cotton 970-247-7201 mcotton@fortlewis.edu
Escalante Hall Naomi Smith 970-247-7601 nlsmith1@fortlewis.edu

 

Senior Resident Assistant (SRA)
This is a full-time student who has had at least two years of RA experience.

Resident Assistant (RA)
Resident Assistants live in each apartment complex and each hallway in the residence halls. This is a full-time student trained to help students adjust to on-campus living and to act as a resource and liaison to campus departments.