Student Housing

Residence Hall Staff

The Residence Director (RD) is a full-time professional responsible for the supervision and development of on-campus students. The Residence Director and his or her staff are important to a student's success in adjusting to residential collegiate community living.  

Building RD Phone E-mail
Animas Hall Shelby Robinson 970-247-6538   sdrobinson@fortlewis.edu
Mears & Centennial Apartments   Matthew Tillman   970-247-7610   matillman@fortlewis.edu
Bader-Snyder Complex Miranda James 970-247-7471 mljames1@fortlewis.edu
Camp Hall Kelly Avant 970-247-7594 kaavant@fortlewis.edu
West Hall Tucker Beck 970-247-7477 tjbeck@fortlewis.edu
Cooper Hall Molly Turner 970-247-7476 mkturner@fortlewis.edu
Crofton Hall Joshua Parshley 970-247-7201 jjparshley@fortlewis.edu
Escalante Hall Laura Owens 970-247-7601 ljowens@fortlewis.edu

 

Senior Resident Assistant (SRA)
This is a full-time student who has had at least two years of RA experience.

Resident Assistant (RA)
Resident Assistants live in each apartment complex and each hallway in the residence halls. This is a full-time student trained to help students adjust to on-campus living and to act as a resource and liaison to campus departments.