Residence Hall Staff

The Residence Director (RD) is a full-time professional responsible for the supervision and development of on-campus students. The Residence Director and his or her staff are important to a student's success in adjusting to residential collegiate community living.  

Building RD Phone E-mail
Animas Hall Shelby Robinson 970-247-6538   sdrobinson@fortlewis.edu
Mears & Centennial Apartments   Kenneth Louzier III  970-247-7610   kplouzier@fortlewis.edu
Bader-Snyder Complex Lamia Shapiro 970-247-7471 lmshapiro@fortlewis.edu
Camp Hall Alex Keene 970-247-7594 aekeene@fortlewis.edu
West Hall Maddie Bellew 970-247-7477 mbellew@fortlewis.edu
Cooper Hall Under Renovation 2018-19    
Crofton Hall Meara Cotton 970-247-7201 mcotton@fortlewis.edu
Escalante Hall Kain Eggler 970-247-7601 kreggler@fortlewis.edu


Resident Assistant (RA)
Resident Assistants live in each apartment complex and each hallway in the residence halls. This is a full-time student trained to help students adjust to on-campus living and to act as a resource and liaison to campus departments.