Human Resources

Following are the observed holidays for Fort Lewis College for the 2016 Calendar Year:

 

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Observe, Friday, November 25, 2016

President's Day

Observe Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016

Labor Day

Observe Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Indigenous Peoples Day

Observe Thursday, December 29, 2016

Veteran's Day

Observe Friday, December 30, 2016

Thanksgiving Day

 Thursday,        November 24, 2016

Christmas Day

Observe, Monday, December 26, 2016

 

We have the discretion to grant requests
for César Chávez Day, March 31, in lieu of another holiday within the same fiscal year.
For details, please contact the Human Resources Office.

 

Note: The holiday schedule does not apply to employees
in the Physical Plant, Post Office and Police/Parking Services.

 

Following are the observed holidays for
Fort Lewis College
for the 2015 Calendar Year:


Printable Version

 New Year's Day

Thursday,
January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Observe Friday,
November 27, 2015

President's Day

Observe Monday,
December 28, 2015

 Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day
Friday, July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Observe Tuesday,
December 29, 2015

Columbus Day

Observe Wednesday,
December 30, 2015

Veteran's Day

Observe Thursday,
December 31, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday,
November 26, 2015

Christmas Day

Friday,
December 25, 2015

We have the discretion to grant requests
for César Chávez Day, March 31, in lieu of another holiday within the same fiscal year.
For details, please contact the Human Resources Office.

Note: The holiday schedule does not apply to employees
in the Physical Plant, Post Office and Police/Parking Services.