The Old Fort

Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram

2011-12 Members

Old Fort Coordinator/Chairman:  Beth LaShell

Faculty Representative:  Dr. Cynthia Dott, Biology

Student Representative (appointed by ASFLC):  Mike Kelly

Staff Representatives:  Roy Horvath and Richard Miller

State Land Board Representative:  Tobin Follenweider

 FLC Board of Trustees Representative: Heidi Baskfield

Community Representative:  Kalen Elliott

FLC Foundation Representative:  Barbara Harris