The Old Fort - 2012-13 Members

Find us on Facebook Find us on Instagram

Enter Title

2012-13 Members

Old Fort Coordinator/Chairman:  Beth LaShell

Faculty Representative:  Dr. Cynthia Dott, Biology

Student Representative (appointed by ASFLC): Tina Zuniga/Lewis Wittry

Staff Representatives:  Roy Horvath and Richard Miller

State Land Board Representative:  Tobin Follenweider

Community Representative:  Kalen Elliott

FLC Foundation Representative:  Barbara Harris