Department of Philosophy - Contact Us

Contact Us

For more information about the Department of Philosophy please contact:

Dr. Justin P. McBrayer, Associate Professor
Department Chair, Philosophy & Political Science

Ph: 970-247-7349
Noble Hall, RM 216

Joel Kirkpatrick, Administrative Assistant
Ph: 970-247-7243
Noble Hall, RM 220


Mailing Address:

Department of Philosophy
Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Drive
Durango, CO 81301