Office of the President - President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet


Dr. Tom Stritikus, President

Dr. Jesse Peters, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Glenna Sexton, Vice President for Student Affairs

Mr. Steve Schwartz, Vice President for Finance & Administration

Mr. Mark Jastorff, Vice President for Advancement

Ms. Michele Peterson, Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration

Dr. Steve Elias, Dean, School of Business Administration

Dr. Richard Fulton, Dean, School of Education

Dr. Peter McCormick, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Anne McCarthy, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs

Dr. Ryan Haaland, Professor/Chair, Physics/Engineering

Mr. Barney Hinkle, Athletic Director

Dr. Michael Martin, President, Faculty Senate

Ms. Liz Bahe, Director, Native American Center

Mr. Mitch Davis, Public Relations

Ms. Lindsay Nyquist, Director of Marketing & Communications

Mr. Chance Salway, Associated Students of FLC

Ms. Esther Ryser, Executive Assistant to the President