Office of the President

President's Cabinet

PRESIDENT’S CABINET
2017-2018

Dr. Dene Kay Thomas, President (flcpresident@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Barbara Morris, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (morris_b@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Glenna Sexton, Vice President for Student Affairs (sexton_g@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Steve Schwartz, Vice President for Finance & Administration (schwartz_s@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Mark Jastorff, Vice President for Advancement (majastorff@fortlewis.edu)

Ms. Lisa Snyder, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs (lmsnyder@fortlewsi.edu)

Dr. Carol Smith, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management (smith_carol@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Jesse Peters, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences (djpeters@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Steve Elias, Dean, School of Business Administration (selias@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Richard Fulton, Dean, School of Education (fulton_r@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. Shelby Tisdale, Director, Center of Southwest Studies (stisdale@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Barney Hinkle, Athletic Director (bhinkle@fortlewis.edu)

Dr. David Blake, Associate Professor Biology, Chair (blake_d@fortlewis.edu)

Ms. Michele Peterson, Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration (peterson_m@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Dustin Fink, Associated Students of FLC (drfink@fortlewis.edu)

Mr. Mitch Davis, Public Relations (davis_m@fortlewis.edu)

Ms. Esther Ryser, Executive Assistant to the President (emryser@fortlewis.edu)