Office of the President - President's Cabinet

President's Cabinet

PRESIDENT’S CABINET
2018-2019

Dr. Tom Stritikus, President president@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Jesse Peters, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs djpeters@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Glenna Sexton, Vice President for Student Affairs sexton_g@fortlewis.edu

Mr. Steve Schwartz, Vice President for Finance & Administration schwartz_s@fortlewis.edu

Mr. Mark Jastorff, Vice President for Advancement majastorff@fortlewis.edu

Ms. Michele Peterson, Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration peterson_m@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Steve Elias, Dean, School of Business Administration selias@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Richard Fulton, Dean, School of Education fulton_r@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Peter McCormick, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs mccormick_p@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Anne McCarthy, Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs mccarthy_a@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Ryan Haaland, Professor/Chair, Physics/Engineering haaland_r@fortlewis.edu

Mr. Barney Hinkle, Athletic Director bhinkle@fortlewis.edu

Dr. Michael Martin, President, Faculty Senate martin_m@fortlewis.edu

Ms. Liz Bahe, Director, Native American Center ebahe@fortlewis.edu

Mr. Mitch Davis, Public Relations davis_m@fortlewis.edu

Ms. Lindsay Nyquist, Director of Marketing & Communications Nyquist_l@fortlewis.edu

Mr. Chance Salway, Associated Students of FLC cmsalway@fortlewis.edu

Ms. Esther Ryser, Executive Assistant to the President emryser@fortlewis.edu