Summit Council

Summit Council Members

David Blake
Faculty Senate President

Mitch Davis
Public Affairs Officer

Jeff Dupont
Senior Student Affairs Director

Mark Jastorff
Vice President for Advancement

Barbara Morris
Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs

Michele Peterson
Associate Vice President of Finance & Administration

Ramona Pierson
​Chief Strategy Officer

Steve Schwartz
Vice President of Finance & Administration

Glenna Sexton
Vice President of Student Affairs

Carol Smith
Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Dene Thomas
President, Fort Lewis College

Michael Valdez
Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees

Evan Wick
Senator, Associated Students of Fort Lewis College