Registrar's Office

General Contact Information

Email: registrar@fortlewis.edu
Phone: (970) 247-7350
Fax: (970) 247-7598

Location and Hours

Miller Student Services Building, Room 160 Map
Office Hours - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Window Hours - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Have a question for the Registrar's Office?













Submit           

Staff Directory

Kathy Kendall, Registrar                  
(970) 247-7399  
kendall_k@fortlewis.edu 
 
Susan Foster, Assistant Registrar
(970) 247-7374   

foster_s@fortlewis.edu

Theresa Rodriguez, Curriculum and Degree Audit Specialist
(970) 382-6983
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu

Heather Brumbach, Transfer Evaluation Specialist
(970) 247-7376
hlbrumbach@fortlewis.edu

Olivia Burkhart, Course Development Specialist
(970) 247-7366
burkhart_o@fortlewis.edu 

Sharon Doty, Student Services Specialist
(970) 247-7397  
doty_s@fortlewis.edu

Ryan Murphy, Student Records Specialist 
(970) 247-7388
rmmurphy@fortlewis.edu 

Lorinda Sangster, Student Services Specialist
(970) 247-7389
lksangster@fortlewis.edu

d