Registrar's Office

General Contact Information

Email: registrar@fortlewis.edu
Phone: (970) 247-7350
Fax: (970) 247-7598

Location and Hours

Miller Student Services Building, Room 160 Map
Office Hours - 8:00am to 5:00pm
Window Hours - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Have a question for the Registrar's Office?














Submit           

Staff Directory

Theresa Rodriguez, Interim Registrar
(970) 382-6983
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu

Suzanne Payne, Assistant Registrar
(970) 247-7399   

sdpayne@fortlewis.edu

Olivia Burkhart, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
(970) 247-7366
burkhart_o@fortlewis.edu

Mallory Carnuccio, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
(970) 247-7376
macarnuccio@fortlewis.edu


Debra Lehl, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
(970) 247-7397
djlehl@fortlewis.edu

Ryan Murphy, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
(970) 247-7388
rmmurphy@fortlewis.edu 

Lorinda Sangster, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
(970) 247-7389
lksangster@fortlewis.edu