Theresa Rodriguez, Interim Registrar
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu

Suzanne Payne, Assistant Registrar 
sdpayne@fortlewis.edu

Olivia Burkhart, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
burkhart_o@fortlewis.edu

Mallory Carnuccio, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
macarnuccio@fortlewis.edu


Debra Lehl, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
djlehl@fortlewis.edu

Ryan Murphy, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
rmmurphy@fortlewis.edu 

Lorinda Sangster, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
lksangster@fortlewis.edu