Kathy Kendall, Registrar                  
(970) 247-7399  
kendall_k@fortlewis.edu 

Theresa Rodriguez, Associate Registrar
(970) 382-6983
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu
 
Susan Foster, Assistant Registrar
(970) 247-7374   

foster_s@fortlewis.edu
 

Heather Brumbach, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
(970) 247-7376
hlbrumbach@fortlewis.edu

Olivia Burkhart, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
(970) 247-7366
burkhart_o@fortlewis.edu 

Sharon Doty, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
(970) 247-7397  
doty_s@fortlewis.edu

Ryan Murphy, Record, Registration, & Transfer Evaluation Services Specialist
(970) 247-7388
rmmurphy@fortlewis.edu 

Lorinda Sangster, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
(970) 247-7389
lksangster@fortlewis.edu

d