Theresa Rodriguez, Registrar
rodriguez_t@fortlewis.edu

Allison Flores, Associate Registrar 
flores_a@fortlewis.edu

Olivia Burkhart, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
burkhart_o@fortlewis.edu

Mallory Carnuccio, Student Service Specialist
macarnuccio@fortlewis.edu

Alvina Heath, Student Service Specialist
aheath@fortlewis.edu

Debra Lehl, Student Service Specialist
djlehl@fortlewis.edu

Lorinda Sangster, Curriculum, Completion, & Compliance Services Specialist
lksangster@fortlewis.edu