Student Affairs

Departments within Student Affairs

Department Contact Information
Counseling Center Karen Nakayama, Clinical Director
260 Noble Hall
(970) 247-7212
nakayama_k@fortlewis.edu
El Centro Shirena Trujillo Long, Coordinator
40 Student Union
(970) 247-7290
long_s@fortlewis.edu
El Centro Website En Espanol
Equal Opportunity Haeryon Kim, Coordinator
230 Miller Student Services
(970) 382-6977
kim_h@fortlewis.edu
Health Center

Christina Klotz, Clinical Director
170 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7355
crklotz@fortlewis.edu

Judicial Affairs Haeryon Kim, Dean of Students
230 Miller Student Services
(970) 382-6977
kim_h@fortlewis.edu
   
Leadership Center Mark Mastalski, Director
171 Student Union
(970) 247-7452
mastalski_m@fortlewis.edu
Native American Center Yvonne Bilinski, Director
20 Student Union
(970) 247-7221
bilinski_y@fortlewis.edu
Health & Wellness

Jeff Dupont
Senior Student Affairs Director
230 Miller Sudent Services
(970) 247-7153
dupont_j@fortlewis.edu

Police Department Arnold Trujillo, Director
Aspen Hall
(970) 247-7491
trujillo_a@fortlewis.edu
Recreational Services Doug Ewing, Director
148 Student Life Center
(970) 247-7325
deewing@fortlewis.edu
Student Housing & Conference Services Julie Love
Senior Student Affairs Director
240 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7503
love_j@fortlewis.edu