Student Affairs - Departments within Student Affairs

Departments within Student Affairs

 

Department Contact Information
Counseling Center Karen Nakayama, Clinical Director
260 Noble Hall
(970) 247-7212
nakayama_k@fortlewis.edu
El Centro Shirena Trujillo Long, Coordinator
40 Student Union
(970) 247-7290
long_s@fortlewis.edu
El Centro Website En Espanol
Equal Opportunity David Pirrone
192 Education/Business Hall
(970) 247-7182
djpirrone@fortlewis.edu 
Health Center

Christina Klotz, Clinical Director
170 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7355
crklotz@fortlewis.edu

Leadership Center Mark Mastalski, Director
171 Student Union
(970) 247-7452
mastalski_m@fortlewis.edu
Native American Center Elizabeth Bahe, Director
20 Student Union
(970) 247-7221
ebahe@fortlewis.edu
Health & Wellness

Jeff Dupont, Associate Vice President
230 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7153
dupont_j@fortlewis.edu

Police Department Brett Deming, Director, Chief of Police
Aspen Hall
(970) 247-7491
deming_b@fortlewis.edu
Recreational Services Doug Ewing, Director
148 Student Life Center
(970) 247-7325
deewing@fortlewis.edu
Student Housing & Conference Services Julie Love, Associate Vice President
230 Miller Student Services
(970) 247-7519
love_j@fortlewis.edu