Student Union Staff Directory

Student Union information icon

Information Desk
infodesk_1@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7010 ext. 0

Fort Lewis College logo

Student Union
Jill Coons
jdcoons@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7391

Amber Grenhart
argrenhart@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7656

Skystore
SkyStore
(970) 382-6918
Kristian Luce - Manager
Fort Lewis Colleg campus catering logo

Campus Catering
catering@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7337

Campus Dining Logo

Campus Dining
Gina Rios
gina.rios@sodexo.com
(970) 247-7675

Fort Lewis College El Centro logo

El Centro de Muchos Colores - English
El Centro Website En Espanol
elcentro_st1@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7654

FLC Environmental Center logo

Environmental Center
envcenter@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7676

FLC facilities scheduling icon

Event Services
Megan Maurillo

maurillo_m@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7502

Fort Lewis College KDUR radio logo

KDUR Campus Radio
KDUR_PD@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7262

FLC Leadership Center icon

Leadership Center
Mark Mastalski

mastalski_m@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7394

FLC Native American Center icon

Native American Center
nativeamericancenter@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7221

USPS logo

Post Office
Vickie Albrecht
albrecht_v@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7542

FLC Skycard icon

SkyCard Office
Randy Willis
willis_r@fortlewis.edu
(970) 247-7504