Exchange Programs

Exchange programs are reciprocal agreements with partner institutions where students pay their home school tuition and fees, while receiving transfer credit. An international student will attend Fort Lewis in your place. Tuition waivers may be used for these programs. Exchanges may offer department specific courses (i.e. only business classes) or campus wide choices. Students will be attending most classes with students from that country, as well as other international students.

Exchange Program Name City Country
Åbo Akademi Turku Finland
BI Norwegian School of Management Oslo Norway
Charles Darwin University Darwin Australia
Groupe Sup de Co – La Rochelle Business School La Rochelle France
Hochschule Regensburg -  University of Applied Sciences Regensburg Germany
Hogeschool van Amsterdam - Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences (AUAS) Amsterdam The Netherlands
Universidad Loyola Andalucia Córdoba Spain
Institut d'Études Françaises (IEF) La Rochelle France
Kansai Gaidai University Osaka Japan
Örebro universitet – Örebro University Örebro Sweden
Syddansk Universitet – University of Southern Denmark Odense Denmark
Universidad del País Vasco – University of the Basque Country Vitoria Spain
University of the Ryukyus Okinawa Japan
Universtiy of Kitakyushu Fukuoka Japan
Waseda University  Tokyo Japan

Fort Lewis College is a member of ISEP.  ISEP has more than 100 exchange partners around the world.  ISEP participant will pay FLC tution, fee, housing, and a full meal plan.  Application/placement fees will be paid to ISEP.