Fort Lewis College News and Events

Activity, Soup-er Mondays
Monday, February 20, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: El Centro de Muchos Colores, Room 40, Student Union
Cost: Free
Coordinator: El Centro de Muchos Colores
Contact: Shirena Trujillo Long, long_s@fortlewis.edu, 970-247-7654

Lecture, “Beyond Voting and Black Lives Still Matter”
Sunday, February 26, 2017, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Durango, 419 San Juan Dr, Durango
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Durango
Contact: Anthony Nocella, ajnocella@fortlewis.edu
Location: Senate Chambers, Room 163, Student Union
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Black Student Union, Criminology Club, and Sociology Department
Contact: Annalissa Arthur, alarthur@fortlewis.edu

Concert, Student Honors Recital
Sunday, February 26, 2017, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Roshong Recital Hall, Jones Hall
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Music Department
Contact: Wendy Smith, wasmith@fortlewis.edu

"Meet Your Farmer" dinner, with local farmers
Monday, February 27, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: San Juan Dining Hall
Cost: Free for FLC students; $10.50 for community members, $6.50 for kids
Coordinator: Environmental Center
Contact: Rachel Landis, rllandis@fortlewis.edu

Come and enjoy locally sourced food and celebrate the farmers responsible for bringing local food to us. Meet your farmers who will answer questions you may have and discuss the challenges and rewards of farming today.

Fundraiser, Breakfast burrito sale
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Student Union
Cost: $5 each
Coordinator: El Centro de Muchos Colores
Contact: elcentro_st1@fortlewis.edu, 970-247-7654

Grub Hub
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Room 016, Reed Library
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Sociology Department
Contact: Katie Young, kayoung@fortlewis.edu

Activity, Dodgeball Tournament
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Student Life Center
Cost: $25 per team
Coordinator: ASFLC
Contact: Harrison Thrasher, hathrasher@fortlewis.edu

Concert, with The Mirus Trio
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Roshong Recital Hall, Jones Hall
Cost: Adults $15, Children $5, FLC students free with ID
Coordinator: Music Department
Contact: Wendy Smith, wasmith@fortlewis.edu

Reception, 56th Annual Student Juried Exhibition
Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Art Gallery, Art Hall
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Art Department
Contact: Hillary Raab, raab_h@fortlewis.edu
12345678910Last