Fort Lewis College News and Events

Activity, Soup-er Mondays
Monday, February 20, 2017, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: El Centro de Muchos Colores, Room 40, Student Union
Cost: Free
Coordinator: El Centro de Muchos Colores
Contact: Shirena Trujillo Long, long_s@fortlewis.edu, 970-247-7654

Fundraiser, Breakfast burrito sale
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Student Union
Cost: $5 each
Coordinator: El Centro de Muchos Colores
Contact: elcentro_st1@fortlewis.edu, 970-247-7654

Grub Hub
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Room 016, Reed Library
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Sociology Department
Contact: Katie Young, kayoung@fortlewis.edu

Activity, Dodgeball Tournament
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Student Life Center
Cost: $25 per team
Coordinator: ASFLC
Contact: Harrison Thrasher, hathrasher@fortlewis.edu

Concert, with The Mirus Trio
Tuesday, February 28, 2017, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Roshong Recital Hall, Jones Hall
Cost: Adults $15, Children $5, FLC students free with ID
Coordinator: Music Department
Contact: Wendy Smith, wasmith@fortlewis.edu

Location: Whalen Gymnasium
Cost: FLC students $5; $10 adults; $5 senior citizens; $3 children; Free children under 5
Coordinator: Athletics Department
Contact: Sarah Meier, meier_s@fortlewis.edu

Reception, 56th Annual Student Juried Exhibition
Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Art Gallery, Art Hall
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Art Department
Contact: Hillary Raab, raab_h@fortlewis.edu

Movie, "Princess Diaries" 1 & 2
Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Vallecito Room, Room 103, Student Union
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Student Union Productions
Contact: Grace Chang, gchang@fortlewis.edu

Activity, Kayak pool sessions
Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 6:00 PM -

Location: Pool, Aquatic Center
Cost: Free for members of Outdoor Pursuits
Coordinator: Outdoor Pursuits
Contact: 970-247-7293

Presentation, Contemporary Art with Rosemary Meza-DesPlas
Wednesday, March 01, 2017, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Room 128, Art Hall
Cost: Free
Coordinator: Creative Collective
Contact: Hayley Kirkman, hnkirkman@fortlewis.edu
12345678910Last