Fort Lewis College: one college, three schools

  • Arts & Sciences
  • Katz School of Business
  • Education
Katz School of Business

The Katz School of Business offers majors, minors, and certificate programs for specialized interests in the business world.

  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Computer Information Systems
  • Digital Marketing Certificate
  • Economics
  • Entrepreneurship & Small Business
  • Marketing
  • Ski Resort Operations

Learn about the Katz School of Business


As the Four Corners’ hub of teacher education, our programs prepare you for teacher licensure or elevate your existing license.

You can combine an undergraduate major with teacher education licensure, follow up your undergraduate education in a post-baccalaureate program, or earn your Master's and endorsements.

The School of Education has the following departments:


Learn about the School of Education

Featured stories

Deans of Fort Lewis College

Arts & Sciences

Dr. Sarah P Shultz


Business Administration

Dr. Steven Elias



Dr. Jennifer Trujillo