View Agendas & Minutes

Senate President
Chuck Riggs, Anthropology (2014)

Faculty Representative to the Board of Trustees
Amy Wendland, Art & Design (2014)

Senators Elected at Large
Andrew Gulliford, History (2016) 
Ginny Davis, Theatre (2016)
Beverly Chew (2015)
Kenny Miller (2015)

Senators Elected from Natural and Behavioral Sciences
David Blake, Biology (2016)
Melissa Knight-Maloney, Exercise Science (2015)
Betty Dorr, Psychology (2014)
Mary Ann Erickson, Exercise Science (2016)
Kathy Fine-Dare, Anthropology (2015)
Carrie Meyer, Exercise Science (2016)
Heidi Steltzer, Biology (2014)

Senators Elected from Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Jay Dougan, Art & Design (2014)
Ellen Paul, History (2016)
Michael Fry, History (2015)
Justin McBrayer, Philosophy (2015)
Nancy Cardona, English (2016)
Erik Juergensmeyer, Writing Program (2016)

Senators Elected from Business Administration
Deborah Walker, SOBA (2015)
Kaori Takano, SOBA (2016)

Senators Elected from Full-time, Non-tenure Track Faculty
Michelle Bonanno, Writing Program (2014)
Jennifer Rider, Teacher Education (2016)

Senator Elected from the Library

Astrid Oliver, Library (2015)

Senator Elected from Teacher Education
Kriss Greer, Teacher Education (2014)