Work-Life Wellness Committee Members

Membership of this committee strives for equal representation of faculty, classified staff and exempt staff. The committee thrives on interested personnel and can function optimally with up to 15 members. Faculty members of the Committee are recommended by the Faculty Senate Executive Committee and appointed by the Provost. Staff members are appointed annually by their respective vice presidents.

  • Doug Ewing, Co-Chair (Recreational Services)
  • Melissa Stordeur, Co-chair (Human Resources)
  • Jordan Bible (Athletics)
  • Elizabeth Calagias (Center for Innovation)
  • Peyton Deal (TRIO Talent Search)
  • Brandon DenHartog (Recreational Services)
  • Staci Ewing (Budget Office)
  • Ally Gee (Academic Affairs)
  • Gyana Bandy Gomar (El Centro)
  • Amber Grenhart (Student Union)
  • Barb Hembree (Health Center)
  • Katherine Jetter (Music)