SOBA scholarship information

The deadline for all scholarships is February 15 unless otherwise noted in the criteria. Our current scholarships include, but are not limited to:

  • Allsup Accounting Scholarship
  • Rexer Berndt Memorial Scholarship
  • Rober L. and Marjorie L. Blomstrom Scholarship
  • Marguerite Jackson Clark Cantrell Scholarship
  • Jeremy and Judith Coleman Study Abroad Program Scholarship
  • Robert Dolphin School of Business Administration Scholarship
  • Erteszek Family Scholarship
  • Ed Freienmuth Memorial Scholarship
  • Constance Frink Scholarship
  • Paul and Shirley McGurr International Travel Award
  • School of Business Administration Dean's Scholarship
  • Thomas M. and Ruby Walker Economics Scholarship

Get more scholarship information and apply

We also have a grant from the Johnson Scholarship Foundation (JSF) to provide scholarships to business majors who qualify for the Native American Tuition Waiver.

Learn more about the JSF Scholarship