1931-32 Fort Lewis Faculty of High School and College
Charles Lory President
G.F. Snyder Dean
E. H. Bader Vice Dean and Science
C.W. McLain H.S. Principle, Physics and Chemistry
C.N. Alden Languages and Mathematics
R.M. Dorsey Social Science
Mrs. R.M. Dorsey Mathematics and Music
M.L. Farrow High School Science and Shop
Lena Hecker Education
Margaret McFadden English and Typewriting
Ruth Ann Walker English and History
Elizabeth Wiest English and Languages


1940-41 Fort Lewis College Faculty
Charles Lory President
Ernest Bader Dean
Howard Baker Social Science
Bryce Brown Mathematics and Engineering
Marian Brown Home Economics
Carl Chinburg Mathematics and Engineering
Dwight Cool Resident NYA Director
Margaret Good House Mother and Physical Education
Harry Hard Vocational Agriculture
George Hayman Vocational Agriculture
Norton Jones Chemistry and French
Dwight Koonce Agronomy
Charles McLain Vice Dean and Coach
Arthur Moinat Botany and Agriculture
Irene O'Brien Education, Dean of Women
Floyd Pollock Social Science
Martha Trimble English, Literature and Dramatics
Juanita Walker Librarian