Questions for the President's Cabinet?

Contact your representative:

Name Title, Department Email
Steve Schwartz Interim President
Mario Martinez Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs
Steve Schwartz Vice President, Finance & Administration
Melissa Mount Vice President, Advancement & CEO,
Fort Lewis College Foundation
Heather Shotton Vice President, Diversity Affairs
Sarah Shultz Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
Steve Elias Dean, School of Business Administration
Jennifer Trujillo Dean, School of Education
Jeff Dupont Dean, Student Engagement
Jess Savage Dean, Enrollment Management
Samantha Gallagher Associate Vice President of Finance and Administration
Erin Beezley Director, Human Resources
Travis Whipple Athletic Director
Anna McBrayer Director, Marketing & Communications
Ellen Paul President, Faculty Senate
Melissa Schechinger Chair, Staff Council
Nardy Bickel Media Relations Strategist, Marketing & Communications
Alana Romans Director of Strategic Initiatives
Brittany Bitsilly President, ASFLC
Vikki Agovino Executive Assistant to the President