Questions for the President's Cabinet?

Contact your representative:

Name  Title, Department  Email
Tom Stritikus President president@fortlewis.edu
Cheryl Nixon Provost & Vice President, Academic Affairs clnixon@fortlewis.edu
Steve Schwartz Vice President, Finance & Administration schwartz_s@fortlewis.edu
Melissa Mount Vice President, Advancement & CEO, Fort Lewis College Foundation mmount@fortlewis.edu
Heather Shotton Vice President, Diversity Affairs hjshotton@fortlewis.edu 
Steven Fenster Dean, School of Science & Health sdfenster@fortlewis.edu 
Dawn Mulhern Dean, School of Culture & Environment MULHERN_D@fortlewis.edu 
Steve Elias Dean, School of Business Administration selias@fortlewis.edu
Jennifer Trujillo Dean,  School of Education trujillo_j@fortlewis.edu
Jeff Dupont Dean, Student Engagement dupont_j@fortlewis.edu
Jess Savage Dean, Enrollment Management jlsavage@fortlewis.edu 
Erin Beezley Director, Human Resources ebeezley@fortlewis.edu
Travis Whipple Athletic Director twhipple@fortlewis.edu 
Lindsay Nyquist Director, Marketing & Communications Nyquist_l@fortlewis.edu
Ellen Paul President,  Faculty Senate PAUL_E@fortlewis.edu 
Jen Rider Vice-Chair,  Staff Council jrider@fortlewis.edu
Lauren Pope Media Relations Strategist, Marketing & Communications Lapope@fortlewis.edu
Carter Rogers President, ASFLC cdrogers@fortlewis.edu 
Vikki Agovino Executive Assistant to the President vmagovino@fortlewis.edu